Immortalis Animus Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Anthos

Suicide  Empty Suicide

Tue Jun 06, 2023 1:27 pm
Hello seekers, has Mikal mention anything regarding suicide? What is the energetic effect of ending one life’s. I’m contemplating this as I’m just a novice seeker yet I feel like I had fail when I was just only beginning my journey to immortality. I went through a severe manic episode that lasted for several months that derail me on my path and essential destroyed my entire dayshine life which is the only life that I only have unfortunately. Is it an option to end our life due to mental illness etc?
Avilynn
Avilynn

Suicide  Empty Re: Suicide

Tue Jun 06, 2023 7:18 pm
Dear Anthos